Hello out there……I have a few things I need to get off my chest.

Let me start off by saying that my ex’s lawyer scared me from writing a blog, because she printed it and submitted it to the court as an exhibit….my words, my thoughts and my feelings…well I’m back….let her do it again…I’m over being intimidated…..I want to be heard, as should all the women out there that have suffered from abuse and have eaten shit to protect their children…

One comment on “Hello out there……I have a few things I need to get off my chest.

  1. Elaine Doxie says:

    Do not allow yourself to be intimidated out of speaking up. Too many of us have allowed this intimidation to go on for far too long. I have been writing about the abuse that I suffered and still do at my ex’s hands, and I will not stop as long as he has my children. He calls it badmouthing, and I call it what it is, which is the truth. He actually went so far as to say I was the one who abused him. He has his new wife believing that, too.

    It is only by banding together as abused women who have lost our children and our lives to an unfair family court system that refuses to allow us to speak up that we will be able to change this, and get our children and our lives back.

Leave a comment